KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ARUVANKADU LIST OF COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2020-21

S.No.	Name of Committee	Name of In-Charges & Member	Signature
1.	Academic Advisory	Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (English) I/C	
	Committee	Mrs. Rubina Pasha, PGT (Biol)	
		Mr. Anil Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths)	
		Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST)	
		Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM	
	Administrative Advisory	Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM I/C	
	Committee	Mr. Naseer Ahmad Khan, JSA	
2.	Morning Assembly	Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST)	
		Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) Sh. Harsh Shrivastava, TGT (WE)	
		Ms. Sonam Agrawal, TGT (WE)	
		PGT Hindi	
		Sh. T Sai Prasath, PRT (MUSIC)	
		Ms. Jyoti, PRT	
		Sh. V Kannain, SUB-STAFF	
3.	Discipline Committee	Sh. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) I/C	
	'	Sh. Sonu Sharma, PGT (Physics)	
		Sh. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol)	
		Mrs. G Vijaylakshmi, TGT (Maths)	
		Sh. Sanjay Choudhary, PRT	
		Sh. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music)	
		Mrs. Manimekalai, PRT	
		All Class Teachers	
4.	Admission Committee	Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) I/C	
		Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (Eng)	
		Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM	
		Sh. T Sai Prasath, PRT (MUSIC)	
		Mr. Naseer Ahmad Khan, JSA	
5.	Time Table Committee	Sh. Sonu Sharma, PGT (Physics) I/C	
		Sh. Sumit Bhardwaj, TGT (MATHS)	
		Sh. Sanjay Choudhary, PRT I/C	
		Ms. Vishakha Waghmare, PRT	
		Mrs. Garima jain, Librarian I/C Substitution Mr. Sai Prasath, PRT (Music) I/C Substitution	
6.	Internal Examination	Sh. Anil Kumar Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths) I/C	
		Smt. Rubina Pasha, PGT (BIO)	
		Mrs. R Amudha, TGT (ENGLISH)	
		TGT (Hindi)	
		Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST)	
		Mrs. Bindu Nishad, PRT I/C	
		Mrs. Sarah Sheila Antony, PRT	
		Mr. Rohitashv Saini, PRT	
7.	CBSE Examination &	Mrs. Rubina Pasha, PGT (Biol) I/C	
	External Exam	Sh. Sonu Sharma, PGT (Physics)	
8.	Medical Check-Up	Sh. D Rajeswaran, TGT (PH&E) I/C	
		Sh. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol)	
		All Class Teachers Staff Nurse	
9.	Website Committee	Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) I/C	
]		PGT (HINDI)	
		Sh. Naseer Ahmad Khan, JSA	
		Sh. Rohitashv Saini, PRT	
		Comp Instructor	

10.	T.C. Uploading on Website	Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) Sh. Naseer Ahmad Khan, JSA	I/C	
11.	Purchase Advisory Committee	Sh. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) Smt. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (English) Sh. Anil Kumar Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths Sh. Harsh Shrivastava, TGT (WE) Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM	I/C s)	
12.	CCA Committee	Mr. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music) Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (English) Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST) TGT Hindi Mrs. Jyoti, PRT Mrs. Manimekalai, PRT	I/C	
13.	M & R Work Committee And Beautification of Vidyalaya	Sh. Harsh Shrivastava, TGT (WE) Sh. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) Sh. Anil Kumar Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths) Sh. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol) Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM TGT (AE)	I/C	
14.	BS & G Committee	Sh. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music) Mrs. S S Antony, PRT All Scout –Guide teachers	I/C	
15.	Furniture Committee	Sh. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol) Sh. S N Maurya, TGT (SST) Sh. Ramesh Kumar, TGT (SKT)	I/C	
16.	Resource Room	Ms. Vishakha Waghmare, PRT PRTs	I/C	
17.	СМР	Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM PRTs	I/C	
18.	CAL-TAL Room A V Room	Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) Mrs. Jyoti, PRT I/C	I/C	
19.	Teaching Aid	Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (Soc Sci) Mrs. Jyoti, PRT	I/C	
20.	Newspaper Primary	PRT		
21.	Newsletter	Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM Mrs. Manimekalai, PRT Comp Instructor	I/C	
22.	Magazine	Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (English) Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) PGT Hindi Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE)	I/C	
23.	Staff Grievance Redressal Committee	Mrs. Geetha Gopalan Mrs. Rekha Sundar Mr. K Selva Kumar Mr. T Sai Prasath	I/C	
24.	Science Exhibition	Mrs. Rubina Pasha, PGT (Biol)		
	KVPY / NTSE / Olympiad	Sh. Sonu Sharma, PGT (Physics)		
	NCSC	PGT (Chem)		
	Inspire Award / Green Olympiad	Mr. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol)		

	Maths Olympiad	Mr. Anil Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths)		
25.	Ek Bharat Shreshth Bharat	Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST) Sh. S N Maurya, TGT (SST) Sh. T Sai Prasath, PRT(MUSIC) Mrs. Garima Jain, Librarian Sh. Harsh Shrivastav, TGT (WE) TGT (AE)	I/C	
26.	Cleanliness Committee		I/C	
27.	SBSB	Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (CS) Mr. Sanjay Choudhary, PRT Mrs. Manimekalai, PRT All Class Teachers	I/C	
28.	Sports	Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) Sports Coach Mr. Rohitashv Saini, PRT Mrs. Bindu Nishad, PRT	I/C	
29.	Library Committee	Mrs. Garima Jain, Librarian Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (ENG) Mrs. Rubina Pasha, PGT (BIOL) Mr. Anil Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths) PGT (HIN) Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM Mrs. Sarah Sheila Antony, PRT	I/C	
30.	Rajbhasha Committee	Sh. S N Maurya, TGT (SST) Sh. Ramesh Kumar, TGT(SKT) Sh. Naseer Ahmad Khan, JSA PGT (HINDI) TGT (HINDI)	I/C	
31.	Staff Quarter Maintenance Committee	Sh. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music) Sh. Anil Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths) Mrs. G Vijaylakshmi, TGT (Maths) Sh. Naseer Ahmad Khan, JSA	I/C	
32.	Student Council Committee	Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (English) Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST) Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (PH&E) PGT Hindi Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM Sh. T Sai Prasath, PRT (MUSIC)	I/C	
33.	Photography Committee	Sh. Harsh Shrivastav, TGT (WE) TGT (AE) PRT	I/C	
34.	Shala Darpan Committee	Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) Mr. Anil Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths) Sh. Naseer Ahmad Khan, JSA Comp Instructor	I/C	

36.	UBI fee verification Educational Tour & Excursion	Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) Comp Instructor Mr. Sanjay Choudhary, PRT All class teachers Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (PH&E), Mr. Sonu Sharma, PGT (PHY) Mr. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol) Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM Mr. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music)	I/C	
37.	Subject Committee English Maths Science Hindi Social Science Primary	Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (English) Mr. Anil Kanaujiya, PGT (Maths) Mrs. Rubina Pasha, PGT (Biol) PGT (Hindi) Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST) Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM Other subject teachers shall be memb		
38.	Adolescence Education Programme	Mrs. Geetha Gopalan, PGT (Eng) Mr. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol)	I/C	
39.	Awakened Citizen Programme	Mrs. N Saraswathi, TGT (SST) Mrs. G Vijaylakshmi, TGT (Maths) Mrs. Garima Jain, Librarian	I/C	
40.	Green School/Harit Vidyalaya	Mr. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol) Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci)	I/C	
41.	Students' grievance committee	Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (PH&E) Mr. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol) Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM Mr. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music)	I/C	
42.	Monthly Enrolment position	Mrs. Renju Leopold, PGT (Comp Sci) Mrs. Rekha Sundar, HM All Class Teachers	I/C	
43.	Safety of students in the Vidyalaya	Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) Mr. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music) All Teachers	I/C	
44.	Evacuation	Mr. D Rajeswaran, TGT (P&HE) Mr. Anil Kanaujiy, PGT (Maths) Mrs. R Amudha, TGT (Eng) Mr. T Sai Prasath, PRT (Music) Mrs. Manimekalai, PRT	I/C	
45.	Transport & Safety System	Mr. S N Maurya, TGT (SST) Mr. Sumit Bhardwaj, TGT (Maths) Mr. Rohitasv Saini, PRT	I/C	
46.	First Aid & Medical Assistance	Mr. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol) Staff Nurse All Teachers	I/C	
47.	Guidance & Counseling	Mr. K Selva Kumar, TGT (Biol) Mrs. Garima Jain, Librarian Staff Nurse	I/C	
48.	Social Science Club Literary Club (Eng) Literary Club (Hin) Nature/Eco club	Mr. S N Maurya, TGT (SST) Ms. Sonam Agrawal, TGT (Eng) Mr. Ramesh Kumar, TGT (Skt) Mr. Sumit Bhardwaj, TGT (Maths)	I/C I/C I/C I/C	